Kontakt

Styrelse Västra Viby Fiber
Position Namn Epost Telefon
Ordförande Gustaf Jerlström gustaf.jerlstrom@vastravibyfiber.se 073-1807654
Kassör Lars Nyberg lars.nyberg@vastravibyfiber.se 070-6490496
Sekreterare Anna Pettersson anna.pettersson@vastravibyfiber.se  070-5170139
Ledamot Magnus Sundblad magnus.sundblad@vastravibyfiber.se
Ledamot per halldin per.halldin@vastravibyfiber.se
Ledamot Fredrik Gehrke fredrik.gehrke@vastravibyfiber.se
Suppleant Johnny Blyberg johnny.blyberg@vastravibyfiber.se
Suppleant Karin Bergsten karin.bergsten@vastravibyfiber.se
Suppleant Malin Sjödin malin.sjodin@vastravibyfiber.se
Revisor Jan Eriksson jan.eriksson@vastravibyfiber.se 073-5632955
Revisor Gunnar Bertilsson gunnar.bertilsson@vastravibyfiber.se 070-2044691
Valberedning Melker Jerlström melker.jerlstrom@vastravibyfiber.se 073-1809641
Projektorganisation
Position Namn Epost
Huvudprojektledare Gustaf Jerlström gustaf.jerlstrom@vastravibyfiber.se
Delprojektledare Nordväst Magnus Sundblad magnus.sundblad@vastravibyfiber.se
Delprojektledare Nordöst Karin Bergsten karin.bergsten@vastravibyfiber.se
Delprojektledare Väst Melker Jerlström, Gustaf Jerlström melker.jerlstrom@vastravibyfiber.se, gustaf.jerlstrom@vastravibyfiber.se
Delprojektledare Sydöst Johnny Blyberg, Daniel Karlsson johnny.blyberg@vastravibyfiber.se
Delprojektledare Sydväst Malin Sjödin, Johan Ydrefalk malin.sjodin@vastravibyfiber.se, johan.ydrefalk@vastravibyfiber.se
Delprojektledare Öst Fredrik Gehrke fredrik.gehrke@vastravibyfiber.se

 

Org-Nummer: 802475-0872
Bank-Giro: 196-1622